County and Courts Holidays

2020 County Holidays
Holiday Date Holiday Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
2020 Court Holidays
Holiday Date Holiday Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events